u should stop frontin' me........

Publié le par Keepdafunkalive

mon humeur?.........

http://exodus.interoutemediaservices.com/deliverMedia.asp?id=c2e3c627-74e8-428c-a83b-087f737e23f1&delivery=stream

 Don't wanna sound full of myself or rude
But you ain't looking at no other dudes cause you love me
(I'm sorry but.. so sexy)
So you think about a chance
You find yourself trying to do my dance
Maybe cause you love me (Uh, you do it well)
So then we tried - ain't feeling this love now
Because you weren't used to how fast we touched (fast we touched)
Then we locked eyes - and I knew I was in there
And I was gon' tear ya ass up (tear ya ass up)
 
I know that I'm carrying on, nevermind if I'm showing off
I was just frontin (you know I want ya babe)
I'm ready to bet it all, unless you don't care at all
But you know I want ya (you should stop frontin babe)
  
 Trying to be the best girlfriend you could be
But still you sneak and look at me, and girl I love it
Then you give your other girl a shove
Tell her you gon' palm her ass like it was
And she's gon love it (whoa-oh whoa, yeah yeah)
So then we tried - ain't feeling this love now
Because you weren't used to how fast we touched (fast we touched)
Then we locked eyes - and I knew I was in there
And I was gon' tear ya ass up (tear ya ass up)
 
 l' original : 
 
 http://www.blastro.com/player/pharrellfrontin.html&artist=Pharrell?bitrate=_300&mediatype=wmv&x=32&y=13 
 
 + http://www.allesreal.info/features/neptunes/neptunes_high.ram (bonus) 
 

Publié dans Musique

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article